Discussions over the employment market in Luxembourg

Give and get feedback from the community

Create a discussion


Moovijob puts the human at the centre of everything; it was therefore normal for us to create a true space for exchange where anyone can express themselves. That's the purpose of this forum! We would like to receive your comments and opinions, especially about articles published on our blog, but also to discuss with you and the whole Moovijob community, subjects that can be complex and thorny. There are no bad questions, so don't be afraid and dare to speak up in a healthy, considerate environment moderated by our team.

This space is divided in several categories depending on the topic that will be of interest to you. The topics brought up must be related to the latest news about the Luxembourgish labour market and the characteristics of each section. Share your success and give advice and tips in the Career section. If you have any doubts about your salary or questions about labour law, the dedicated section is the ideal place to discuss these topics. The Events section will allow you to reassure yourself before participating in an event or to share your own experiences, whether you had success or disappointments!

The Luxembourgish market is changing fast and there are many initiatives and company projects that will be discussed in our Companies and Professions section. You will also find out about the trends and the future of certain professions! The Training section will be very useful for you to discuss training adapted to your profile and your motivations. Lifestyle, office life, daily life, stress related to commuting - take part in the subjects by giving your opinion in the Lifestyle section. Finally, new recruitment methods, candidate acquisition processes, development of a company's employer brand - we exchange about these topics with recruiters in the HR Management section of this forum.

😊 Survey

Discussions sur le marché de l'emploi au Luxembourg

Donnez et obtenez des avis de la communauté.

Créer une discussion


Moovijob met l’humain au centre de tout ; il était ainsi normal pour nous de créer un espace d’échanges vous permettant de prendre la parole. Ce forum est là pour ça ! Nous souhaitons réceptionner vos commentaires et avis, notamment à la suite d’articles diffusés sur notre blog, mais aussi débattre avec vous et l’ensemble de la communauté Moovijob sur des sujets parfois complexes et épineux. Il n’y a pas de mauvaises questions, n’ayez aucune crainte et osez prendre la parole le tout dans un environnement sain, courtois et modéré par notre équipe.

Cet espace est composé de plusieurs catégories en fonction de la thématique qui vous intéressera. Les sujets abordés devront obligatoirement être en lien avec l’actualité du marché de l’emploi au Luxembourg et des spécificités de chacune des sections. Partagez vos réussites et donnez vos conseils pratiques et astuces dans la partie Carrière. Un doute sur votre salaire ou des questions sur le droit du travail, la rubrique dédiée est le lieu idéal pour échanger sur ces thèmes. La section Evènements vous permettra de vous rassurer avant la participation à un évènement ou à livrer vos propres expériences, que ce soient vos succès ou vos déconvenues !

Le marché luxembourgeois évolue vite et dispose de nombreuses initiatives et projets d’entreprises qui seront abordés dans notre rubrique Entreprises et Métiers. Vous saurez également quelles sont les tendances et l’avenir de certains métiers ! La partie Formation vous sera très utile pour discuter d’une formation adaptée à votre profil et à vos motivations. Lifestyle, vie de bureau, quotidien, stress lié au trajet, participez au mouvement en témoignant au sein de la rubrique Vie quotidienne. Enfin, nouvelles méthodes de recrutement, processus d’acquisition de candidats, développement de la marque employeur d’une entreprise ; nous échangeons avec les professionnels du recrutement dans la partie Management RH de ce forum.

😊 Enquête